How is it Almost April Already?!

Standard

Goodness it doesn’t seem like I have been living here for 9 months already! I could have gotten pregnant and had a child already! Whew, glad that didn’t happen! No babies for this girl. My life seems to have slowed down quite a bit, and I am not happy about this! is this what happens after you turn 30? NO! I will not accept that! I used to go on some adventure every weekend and take vacations often. Lately, it seems like all I do is work and do laundry. If I didn’t have my lil pup Thor I think I would have already gone crazy. I haven’t blogged in a while and I thought if I write down a few things I would like to accomplish in the next few months I have a better chance at making them happen. I need a little more excitement in my life these days so I am soon to be a licensed real estate agent here so I can dabble in that a little on the side.  I am making myself go skydiving no later then my birthday at the end of July. I am also planning some sort of road trip up the coast to who knows where, I just know I am going stir crazy and I need more adventure! I haven’t painted, rock climbed, went hiking or anything I used to do to clean my mind in months and it’s time for a change! I guess the first step for change is wanting it, so dammit I WANT IT! Life really is good though, I mean I live in a water front condo, have a great job and great friends who are always there for me and I never go without but I am just craving a little more, nothing materialistic, something deeper. Maybe it’s time I have some reiki work done, time for some balancing… Enjoy of this rant.  I CAN AND I WILL

About Tiffany

I am a very expressive girl who really enjoys writing my thoughts down. I am not a writer, nor do I try to be. I am definitely not some English major so some criticism is expected and I am okay with that.

Leave a Reply

