One year ago

Standard

It is interesting looking back at how much has changed in just one year. Last year was the most miserable year of my life! It took moving from an amazing water front condo in Florida to land locked New Mexico, being cheated on for the first time ever by a guy I was madly in love with and learning to be okay with being alone to get me where I am now, which is the happiest I have ever been in my life!  When I first decided to move to San Diego I really had no idea what I was getting myself into. I knew nothing about the city and had no idea how amazing and magical this place was. All I knew,  my heart was broken and I had to get away from the bad memories that were lingering in Albuquerque and that San Diego was the closest ocean and I knew I wanted to be by the water. Looking back at it all, I understand it was all part of the ride. I have learned to forgive and just be thankful that I made it to where I am now… Life isn’t always easy and remember, when your life feels upside down, it is probably a good thing in the works… Change hurts sometimes but the payoff is so rewarding 🙂

About Tiffany

I am a very expressive girl who really enjoys writing my thoughts down. I am not a writer, nor do I try to be. I am definitely not some English major so some criticism is expected and I am okay with that.

Leave a Reply

