I’ve lost count

Standard

Why do I let him hold me back? What did he ever do to deserve me holding on? Lies, cheating, trickery, hiding things, talking to other women, none of these things deserve a good woman to hold on. I want the past to stop haunting me! Living in our house while he is away is not healthy. I must move out and get on with my life! I have never in my life had such a hard time getting over something. In the past I was able to get out a relationship and jump right into something new. Not with this one! I can’t keep him off of my mind long enough to even allow someone to take me on a date!~ But on a good note, the trip to San Diego was a blast! My girlfriend and I just got out of bad relationships and it was a get away we both needed very much. DSC_0113DSC_0273

About Tiffany

I am a very expressive girl who really enjoys writing my thoughts down. I am not a writer, nor do I try to be. I am definitely not some English major so some criticism is expected and I am okay with that.

Leave a Reply

