Waiting on one

Standard

Sitting in the Dr. Office waiting patiently for them to tell me I get a free pass out of work or some good meds or something. Sore throat, no voice, something’s going on! I am scheduled to leave for San Diego tomorrow. This works out perfectly! Maybe tomorrow will be counted as a sick day and not one of my vacation days! Thank you Jesus!

About Tiffany

I am a very expressive girl who really enjoys writing my thoughts down. I am not a writer, nor do I try to be. I am definitely not some English major so some criticism is expected and I am okay with that.

Leave a Reply

