Day 8 and 2 days late?!

Standard

I can only hope that the reason I am 2 days late, you know;for the monthly monster, is due to stress. I guess I’ll give it a week or so before I worry about it. What craziness that would be, given I have never, in my 30 years gotten, you know,, I’m not going to jinx myself and say the word, but yea. 30 years…. no birth control and never happened. I almost believe its not possible or God just has a different plan for me. In my unsuccessful attempt to sleep in through one more snooze I  hear my pup Thor gagging and what sounded like soon to be throwing up in my bed! That sure woke me up quickly! So yea he threw up a pile of foam on the floor and I was just happy I was able to get him on the floor quick enough. So I run down the stairs to get him a bowl of water, which he didn’t want. I don’t blame him, after I throw up, water is the last thing I want, I just want to be left alone! So I make it to the shower finally and get all ready and just before I am walking out the bedroom I noticed a small yellow stain on the sheets! Yep I guess I wasn’t quick enough! Point of the story, don’t let your pup try a piece of rosemary chicken! The heart ache is still here.. Hopefully I can suppress it with the delicious Thai food I will be stuffing my face with  in about 30 minutes! So “he” will be leaving until about September since he is in the Army for school and training and fun Army Strong stuff I get to move back into the house and house sit. Ya! No more shoot myself in the face morning commutes! Albuquerque drivers have got to be the worse I have ever come across! It is so hard trying to not care what he does while he is in Florida, where we met but damn it I am going to try my damndest to be strong!

About Tiffany

I am a very expressive girl who really enjoys writing my thoughts down. I am not a writer, nor do I try to be. I am definitely not some English major so some criticism is expected and I am okay with that.

Leave a Reply

