Day 6

Standard

It’s been almost a week and things seem to be getting harder. My sleep is better, the dreams are out of this world strange to say the least. The thought of men still make me sick. I was asked on a date yesterday and I had to decline since I get a weird feeling just thinking about starting over. It is very confusing to me. I know that the trust is ruined and there’s no way I will be going back anytime soon, yet all I can think about is “him”. I guess I just really gave all of my heart to “him” and I’ve never been wronged like this. I’m trying to make this a better week. Thank goodness for Thor, that’s one thing I am very grateful for 🙂

20130226-111227.jpg

Leave a Reply

