Day 1

Standard

m225158667

 

First night without him….Sleep wasn’t great, the pup was sad, my pillow sucked, and the trying to hop over piles of stuff to look for work clothes this morning, not so fun! Damn, relationships suck! So the pup was sad and I didn’t want to leave him in a new home all day so here I am watching him sulk in his bed next to my office chair.. Come on Thor, really?! You didn’t just get cheated on and lied to!! Get over it! Your a dog!
Time for a well deserved and over due vacation. Oh crap, I just noticed this stupid picture frame and card full of lies sitting on my desk,, that’s gotta go! Headed to the paper shredder…..

Feels great

 

Okay that’s much better..

Leave a Reply

